Our Reviews

It is important, that you are clients, are 100% sure in your decision to choose us as your cleaning services provider. As such we have decided today, 15th August 2018,  to ensure that we ask as many clients as possible to provide reviews so you an make a more informed choice 

A quick selfie with Supermodel Erin O'Connor after cleaning her new home!

Great references from  satisfied clients 

 2 hours ago

Fantastic! Terry had arrived early, very polite and keen to get going. The flat had been left in a horrendous state, carpet I thought would have to be replaced. I was amazed when I returned to be handed a pair of shoe covers for my shoes to go back in, and was greeted with what looked like a new carpet! Bathroom, kitchen, oven, cupboards, windows and paintwork were all perfectly clean. I would highly recommend Terry to clean anything and am very grateful for what he achieved. Thank you. 

Vicky Cloran 26/08/2018

I was very impressed with the service provided by Terry from House Angels on our end of tenancy clean. Nothing was too much trouble for him and the house was spotless when he completed the job. No cobwebs were left untouched and everything was gleaming! The checkout clerk was very complimentary!

 

Ana .C  6th August 2018

 

 

Hi Terry,

 

I just wanted to say a big thank you for the house clean you carried out for me on Tuesday - it passed the check out with flying colours. I wanted to leave feedback on your website but couldn't see how to! Hence this email.

 

I would happily recommend you to anyone :)

 

Kind Regards,

 

Becci  29/11/2016

 

 

Hi Terry,

 

Thanks so much for your amazing work yesterday it really helped us out and made the day go much more smoothly!

 

We will definitely contact you again when our next tenancy finishes,

 

Many Thanks,

Alexandra Gabriel   Feb 22 2016

 

Melissa Mead - Banbury Feb 2016

https://www.facebook.com/rassypops/posts/10153310997220308:0

Amazing result and excellent value. Could not recommend more!

A 5* review

 

Dom Gray - Aylesbury

House Angels have done two end of tenancy check outs for us, and have always done an exceptional job and have ensured full deposit return. Their customer service is excellent and remembered our custom even after an 18 month gap! Thanks guys! (From our facebook page) 22/07/15

 

Heather Francis

Hi Terry

I've just popped in to no. 7 and it looks absolutely amazing. What a fantastic job. Thank you so much.

Kind regards

 

Heather 17/05/15

Michael Croft

 

They do what they say on their website: Pleasant on enquiry. Fully itemised quotation. Arrived at stated time. Nice couple. Felt confident in leaving the house. Phoned me 30 mins before leaving. Came home to perfection. Terry and Ann many, many thanks will use and recommend you. Very grateful.

Michael and Lesley. 24/09/2014 

 

From our Twitter Feed 23rd December 2013

ElenaM ‏@Elenadixit10h

Thank you @houseangelsclea for the great job done. These guys are highly recommended for #endoftenancy cleaning services ????

 

                                                                                      

August 11th 2013

You recently cleaned our flat for us and i just want to say what a lovely

couple that came to do it and how well they did. 
 
My daughter made the booking as I have moved abroad but both her,

my son and my mother have all commented on how nice the people

were and how hard they worked, making things look clean that to be

honest I had given up hope on. 
 
Just wanted to say thank you and please pass on our thanks to

the cleaners
 
Regards
Christine Catlin. Little Ealing Lane

 

Dear House Angels,
I've been meaning to be in contact before, but with Christmas and the New Year, time has flown by. 
I just wanted to thank you all so much- especially Terry for the end of tenancy cleaning of our old house in south east London, so thoroughly and efficiently, but also for dealing with my initial enquiries and follow-ups so quickly. 
It was the second time we have used your service, and both times our deposit has been returned without a quibble. In fact our last landlord was so impressed he asked for your contact details. 
I wouldn't hesitate to use you again.
 Best Wishes
 Annette   7th February 2012